Nokia E61/My and Your E61 Blog Gear

I thought that selling some gear for us proud E61 owners would be cool and I want your opinion about it.
Please answer the poll I’ve made, it will assist me in making my decision.

As to what you want the t-shirt/other gear to look like , any suggestions etc. you can send to me at jpoysti@gmail.com.no.spamm (remove the no.spamm).

Please VOTE HERE because it doesn’t want to show up on my blog.

Create polls and vote for free. dPolls.com

Other bloggers: please write about this in your blogs! Here is the address to the poll itself (it’s better than linking only to this post).

2 Responses to “Nokia E61/My and Your E61 Blog Gear”

  1. This blog is developing +News « My (and your) E61 Says:

    […] E-SERIES SHOP: I have been planning to open a shop for the Nokia E61 and the E-Series if you remember… To make things short, I have created a shop for E-Series apparel and merchandise, though it isn’t as grand as I plan to make it, but You can buy E61/E-Series gear for yourself! Go shopping now from HERE . If you have Any questions or comments… write them down (below)! If you are worrying about your money… I can assure you that CafePress is very safe, PLUS they have a 30 day return policy so if you don’t like what you get you can easily return it. No worries! […]

  2. dvdripperreview Says:

    Nice view, so great!
    video converter reviews

Leave a Reply

